Meet The Hottest Shemales
IronMask999 40 / M
"Don't go waving your pretentious love..."
Ealing, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2019

To view all of
IronMask999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shemale Meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IronMask999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,422,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
IronMask999 40/M
Ealing, London , United Kingdom
It's too late to be grateful It's too late to be late again It's too late to be hateful... The European Cannon is here
Introduction
Not really much to say, this is not a court-mandated AA meeting after all. Any institution, individual, conjoined twin, or other third party organisation institution or company, corporate entity, that shark from Jaws, or any business, you do not have my permission to use this or any part of this profile, pictures, powerful orgasms I provide, or information. Failure to comply with this requirement will lead to legal ramifications up to and including releasing the Kraken or a pox upon your family.

My Ideal Person You have what I want. I have what you need. I don't want love, only devotion. I am sick of fake ideals and mild postulations. You are in all the way or I don't want you at all

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When I was on the verge of death, until my body was rebuilt
with computers and cutting-edge 80s tech... oh wait, that
was RoboCop

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Leper Colony

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Coupons, Dr. Who

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A pulse

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eleanor Roosevelt

View more of IronMask999's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ealing, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Jive
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: