Meet The Hottest Shemales
NLVPassionFruit 53 / M
""
Las Vegas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of Shemale Meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NLVPassionFruit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,422,452 Active Members!*
 
Status
NLVPassionFruit 53/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
lvpassionfruit on G mail
Introduction
Seeking Adult Friend Finders IM Cam Friends Seriously interested in Watching me CUM I Love 2 WORSHIP a Pussy 4 an hour or more with my mouth I Love Role Play, Nipple Play, Food Play I Love 2 Lick Pussy and I would Lick the Hell out of a CLEAN ASS 2 I Love 2 CUM I Love 2 CUM on the IM Cam LOVE 2 Be Watched

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I had a 2 hour pussy licking Session with a Woman I meet skinny
dipping while on a Hiking trail in Washington on a R Big Rock in the middle of the Strem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No but I did have a HUGE Crush on my friends mo Tina Turner
growing up. She always told me that I was to Young for her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NLVPassionFruit's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Las Vegas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Video Production
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses