Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet The Hottest Shemales
anythingoesinvic 44 / M
"looking for safe clean ongoing fun, very open. Im in Halifax not Fredericton "
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 1, 2012

To view all of
anythingoesinvic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Shemale Meet?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anythingoesinvic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovemate60
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Gingerdawn2
Nova Scotia, Canada
4funinHali
Nova Scotia, Canada
nsguy259
Nova Scotia, Canada
GingerBeef
Alberta, Canada
enjoyslife2015
New Brunswick, Canada
discreet_sexlife
Nova Scotia, Canada
westken25
British Columbia, Canada
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
anythingoesinvic 44/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
yup just horny and bored, love me some kinky fun
Introduction
interested in having fun, just about anything goes so just ask. safety is always first.

My Ideal Person Anyone with something big, big clit, big lips, big nips, big cock big load. Pretty open to suggestions,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, sooo many things

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anythingoesinvic's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: